Skip to product information
1 of 23

Pops Comics

Aliens Predator Deadliest Of The Species 1-12 Complete Set Dark Horse

Aliens Predator Deadliest Of The Species 1-12 Complete Set Dark Horse

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Hello, welcome to POP’S COMICS! This complete set of Aliens Predator Deadliest Of The Species comics from Dark Horse Comics is a must-have for fans of US Comics, Alien universe, and the Aliens/Predator: The Deadliest of the Species series title. The series features 12 issues that will surely keep you on the edge of your seat.


The set is perfect for collectors of comic books and memorabilia, as well as fans of comics and graphic novels. Whether you're a long-time fan of the series or just starting to explore the world of Aliens and Predator, this set is sure to provide hours of entertainment. Get your hands on this must-have set today!


There are no returns. Please look at all the pictures. If you have any questions or if you want more pictures, please ask. This will ship USPS Priority Mail.


Please check out our other listings


Thanks for looking

View full details